What I’ve Scene: 4/12/06

4 12 2006

Following on from this week’s Scenery Round Up, What I’ve Scene allows you, our glorious and fantastic readers, to post any particular links that you have spotted on your travels around the scene. If you own your own site please feel free to spam away any articles that you would like to bring to my attention. Some of the links may even appear in next week’s Scenery Round Up. So just use the comments box below and post to your hearts content! Note: should your comment not appear, it may be because our spam filter has blocked it. Don’t worry – I will review these and make them available to be read.

GET LINKING!

Actions

Information

3 responses

5 12 2006
blogfm

I was going to post something about the lack of updates on the recently relaunched Pretty Addicted – but joy of all joys, I don’t have to now.

http://www.prettyaddicted.net/

The site has seen a little bit more activity in the last few days. I really like this site as it takes me back to the days of yor. I wonder how many of you remember the likes of CM Star? (Know many of you will do, of course.) Pardon my ignorance, but does anyone know what Chris is up to nowadays? Is he involved in the scene at all?

5 12 2006
blogfm

My word just had a look on Archive.org for CM Star circa 2003 – http://web.archive.org/web/20030203030030/http://www.cmstar.net/ – and on that very page is the news of PA opening. Plus a link to Offside. Was that Mitch Burberry (SP) bit on the side? Sorry for the reminiscing this evening…

5 12 2006
blogfm

http://www.fmwiki.com/fmwiki/irc/ – Patch 7.01 discussion this evening (Tuesday) between 20:00-23:00

Leave a Reply

